Durgamati Full Movie Download Or Watch Online For Free – Story, Cast, Trailer, Release Date, Songs And Review

570
Advertisement

Durgamati is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language horror thriller film of 2020 directed by G. Ashok ji. This film is actually a remake of his own Telugu – Tamil bilingual film Bhaagamathie (2018).

In this film Bhumi Pednekar ji played the role of an IAS officer. This film has been produced by Bhushan Kumar, Akshay Kumar and Vikram Malhotra ji under T-Series, Cape of Good Films and Abundantia Entertainment.

The official announcement of this film was on 30 November 2019. The first shot of this film was taken on 23 January 2020 in Madhya Pradesh. Due to COVID-19 pandemic, this film will be released on December 11, 2020 on Amazon Prime Video platform.

Durgavati Movie Download FilmyZilla Leaked Online in HD Quality

Durgamati Full HD Movie Download is a remake of the Telugu-Tamil movie Bhaagamathie starring Anushka Shetty. Bhumi can be seen at the function of an IAS officer in Durgamati.

The film is a horror journey that tells the story of a harmless authority officer who linked the victim of a serious conspiracy to highly effective forces.

Also Check :  Jeet Ki Zid ZEE5 Original (2021) Full Movie Download Or Watch Online For Free – Story, Cast, Trailer, Release Date, Songs And Review

Earlier, in an interview, Bhumi talked about his work within the film.

 “Durgavati is taking me to a scary place. This is the most challenging and special film for me because it will be the responsibility on my shoulders for the first time.

Durgamati Full Movie Download Available on Tamilrockers and Other Torrent Sites

Durgavati is the one thing that I am most pressurized and excited about. Akshay sir is a genius, I respect him. 

Bhumi Pednekar and Akshay Kumar took to social media to share the Muhurta shot of the movie. Also shot in an old fort in Madhya Pradesh.

On 23 November 2020, the film’s title was changed from Durgavati to Durgavati. 

Due to the COVID-19 epidemic, the film will be available to stream worldwide on Amazon Prime Video from 11 December 2020.

Durgamati Movie Amazon Prime Trailer

Here you can watch Durgamati Movie Download Filmywap  ‘s Trailer online .

Some popular films such as Mismatched , Indu Ki Jawani , Darbaan  etc. have also become popular.

Also Check :  The Christmas Chronicles 2 Full Movie Download Or Watch Online For Free – Story, Cast, Trailer, Release Date, Songs And Review

Durgamati Movie Release Date and Time

Durgamati film has been released on December 11, 2020 at 09:00 am IST worldwide. 

Whereas if you have subscription of Amazon Prime, then you can watch it online streaming. 

Wherever you want, you can also download it in your mobile or computer .

Durgavati Movie Story

Talking about the story of Durgamati Movie then Durgamati is a remake of Anushka Shetty’s 2018 Telugu film Bhagamathi. G. Ashok is the director of the film, he was also the director of Bhagamaththi. 

Durgamati has been produced by Bhushan Kumar, Akshay Kumar and Vikram Malhotra under their respective production banners.

The movie was announced on 30 November 2019 and filming began on 23 January 2020 in Madhya Pradesh. 

The Durgamati official trailer was launched on 27 November 2020. 

It will be streamed worldwide on Amazon Prime Video from 11 December 2020. 

While Durgamati was earlier named Durgavati, Akshay Kumar co-producer of the film announced the new title on Twitter with the poster on 23 November 2020.

Durgamati Full Movie Download Filmyzilla, 9xMovies Leaked Online

Let us now know what the entire cast of Durgamati Movie are.

MovieDurgamati
ArtistsBhumi Pednekar
DirectorG. Ashok
Movie TypeHorror | Drama | Thriller

Asked how she is handling the lockdown, the actor says she yearns to work to keep her spirits high, but is thankful for the free time she now has to spend at home with her daughter is.

The actor has also started cooking and cooking during the lockout. 

Also Check :  Godzilla vs Kong (2021) Full Movie Download Or Watch Online For Free – Story, Cast, Trailer, Release Date, Songs And Review

“But I still don’t remember the set,” she concludes.

Durgamati S01 Hindi Movie 720p HDRip Download Khatrimaza

Please Wait 30 Sec To Generate Link

Please Wait 30 Sec To Generate Link

Please Wait 30 Sec To Generate Link

Note:

If downloadable links do not generate than you Please visit this link again after a few hours Because of the high Traffic & load on our server.

Disclaimer

Theft of any original material is an offense punishable under the Copyright Act. 

We Kajrii.com strongly oppose piracy. 

We neither support nor promote any torrent / piracy website.

Again and again we are reminding you that downloading / streaming movies from piracy websites can put you in a big crisis. 

We strongly recommend you to stay away from piracy sites. 

There is always an option of legal sites like Netflix, Amazon Prime Video to watch movies.